Deprem Mühendisliği Araştırma Merkezi


Deprem Araştırma Merkezi Üyeleri


 

Dr. Alp Caner

İnşaat Mühendisliği

acaner@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Afşin Sarıtaş

İnşaat Mühendisliği

asaritas@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ahmet Cevdet Yalçıner

İnşaat Mühendisliği

yalciner@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ahmet Türer

İnşaat Mühendisliği

aturer@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ahmet Yakut

İnşaat Mühendisliği

ayakut@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ali Koçyiğit

Jeoloji Mühendisliği

akoc@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Altuğ Erberik

İnşaat Mühendisliği

altug@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Arda Özaçar

Jeoloji Mühendisliği

ozacar@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ayşegül Askan Gündoğan

İnşaat Mühendisliği

aaskan@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ayşen Dener Akkaya

İstatistik Bölümü

akkay@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Zülfü Aşık

Mühendislik Bilimleri

azulfu@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Barış Binici

İnşaat Mühendisliği

binici@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Burcu Burak

İnşaat Mühendisliği

burcubc@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Cem Topkaya

İnşaat Mühendisliği

cemtopkaya@ce.metu.edu.tr

Dr. Çetin Yılmaz

İnşaat Mühendisliği

cyilmaz@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Uğurhan Akyüz

İnşaat Mühendisliği

han@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Erdal Çokça

İnşaat Mühendisliği

ecokca@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Güney Özcebe

İnşaat Mühendisliği

ozcebe@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Haluk Akgün

Jeoloji Mühendisliği

hakgun@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Haluk Sucuoğlu

İnşaat Mühendisliği

sucuoglu@ce.metu.edu.tr

Dr. İsmail Özgür Yaman

İnşaat Mühendisliği

ioyaman@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Lütfullah Turanlı

İnşaat Mühendisliği

turanli@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Semih Yücemen

İnşaat Mühendisliği

yucemen@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Mehmet Utku

İnşaat Mühendisliği

utku@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Mustafa Tokyay

İnşaat Mühendisliği

mtokyay@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Nuray Karancı

İnşaat Mühendisliği

karanci@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Oğuzhan Hasançebi

İnşaat Mühendisliği

oguzhan@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Kemal Önder Çetin

İnşaat Mühendisliği

onder@ce.metu.edu.tr

Dr. Orhan Erol

İnşaat Mühendisliği

orer@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Özgür Kurç

İnşaat Mühendisliği

kurc@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Sadık Bakır

İnşaat Mühendisliği

bakir@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Şebnem Düzgün

Maden Mühendisliği

duzgun@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Sinan Akkar

İnşaat Mühendisliği

sakkar@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Mustafa Tolga Yılmaz

Mühendislik Bilimleri

mtyilmaz@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ufuk Ergun

İnşaat Mühendisliği

eruf@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Uğur Polat

İnşaat Mühendisliği

upolat@ce.metu.edu.tr

Dr. Vedat Doyuran

Jeoloji Mühendisliği

vedat@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Yalın Arıcı

İnşaat Mühendisliği

yarici@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Nuretdin Kaymakcı

Jeoloji Mühendisliği

kaymakci@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Zeynep Gülerce

İnşaat Mühendisliği

zyilmaz@metu.edu.tr