EARTHQUAKE ENGINEERING RESEARCH CENTER


Earthquake Engineering Research Center Members


 

Dr. Alp Caner

Department of Civil Engineering

acaner@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Afşin Sarıtaş

Department of Civil Engineering

asaritas@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ahmet Cevdet Yalçıner

Department of Civil Engineering

yalciner@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ahmet Türer

Department of Civil Engineering

aturer@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ahmet Yakut

Department of Civil Engineering

ayakut@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ali Koçyiğit

Department of Geological Engineering

akoc@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Altuğ Erberik

Department of Civil Engineering

altug@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Arda Özaçar

Department of Geological Engineering

ozacar@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ayşegül Askan Gündoğan

Department of Civil Engineering

aaskan@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ayşen Dener Akkaya

Department of Statıstıcs

akkay@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Zülfü Aşık

Department of Engineering Sciences

azulfu@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Barış Binici

Department of Civil Engineering

binici@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Burcu Burak

Department of Civil Engineering

burcubc@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Cem Topkaya

Department of Civil Engineering

cemtopkaya@ce.metu.edu.tr

Dr. Çetin Yılmaz

Department of Civil Engineering

cyilmaz@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Uğurhan Akyüz

Department of Civil Engineering

han@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Erdal Çokça

Department of Civil Engineering

ecokca@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Güney Özcebe

Department of Civil Engineering

ozcebe@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Haluk Akgün

Department of Geological Engineering

hakgun@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Haluk Sucuoğlu

Department of Civil Engineering

sucuoglu@ce.metu.edu.tr

Dr. İsmail Özgür Yaman

Department of Civil Engineering

ioyaman@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Lütfullah Turanlı

Department of Civil Engineering

turanli@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Semih Yücemen

Department of Civil Engineering

yucemen@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Mehmet Utku

Department of Civil Engineering

utku@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Mustafa Tokyay

Department of Civil Engineering

mtokyay@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Nuray Karancı

Department of Civil Engineering

karanci@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Oğuzhan Hasançebi

Department of Civil Engineering

oguzhan@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Kemal Önder Çetin

Department of Civil Engineering

onder@ce.metu.edu.tr

Dr. Orhan Erol

Department of Civil Engineering

orer@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Özgür Kurç

Department of Civil Engineering

kurc@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Sadık Bakır

Department of Civil Engineering

bakir@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Şebnem Düzgün

Department of Mining Engineering

duzgun@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Sinan Akkar

Department of Civil Engineering

sakkar@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Mustafa Tolga Yılmaz

Department of Engineering Sciences

mtyilmaz@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Ufuk Ergun

Department of Civil Engineering

eruf@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Uğur Polat

Department of Civil Engineering

upolat@ce.metu.edu.tr

Dr. Vedat Doyuran

Department of Geological Engineering

vedat@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Yalın Arıcı

Department of Civil Engineering

yarici@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Nuretdin Kaymakcı

Department of Geological Engineering

kaymakci@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Zeynep Gülerce

Department of Civil Engineering

zyilmaz@metu.edu.tr